Personale IAC

Profilo Livello
ALBERICO ANGELA Ricercatore III a.alberico@iac.cnr.it
ANGELINI CLAUDIA Dirigente di Ricerca I c.angelini@iac.cnr.it
apollonio APOLLONIO NICOLA Ricercatore III n.apollonio@iac.cnr.it
Bianchini BIANCHINI ROBERTA Ricercatore III roberta.bianchini@cnr.it, r.bianchini@iac.cnr.it, roberta.bianchini333@gmail.com
bini BINI DONATO Dirigente di Ricerca I d.bini@iac.cnr.it
bretti BRETTI GABRIELLA Ricercatore III g.bretti@iac.cnr.it
briani BRIANI MAYA Ricercatore III m.briani@iac.cnr.it
Maria Rosaria Capobianco CAPOBIANCO MARIA ROSARIA I Ricercatore II r.capobianco@iac.cnr.it
CAPONE CLAUDIA Ricercatore III c.capone@iac.cnr.it
CARFORA MARIA FRANCESCA I Ricercatore II f.carfora@iac.cnr.it
CARISSIMO ANNAMARIA Ricercatore III a.carissimo@iac.cnr.it
castiglione CASTIGLIONE FILIPPO Dirigente di Ricerca I f.castiglione@iac.cnr.it
CELESTINI ALESSANDRO Ricercatore III a.celestini@iac.cnr.it
CESERI MAURIZIO Ricercatore III m.ceseri@iac.cnr.it
Emiliano Cristiani CRISTIANI EMILIANO I Ricercatore II e.cristiani@iac.cnr.it
d'ambra D'AMBRA PASQUA I Ricercatore II pasqua.dambra@cnr.it
decanditiis DE CANDITIIS DANIELA I Ricercatore III d.decanditiis@iac.cnr.it, daniela.decanditiis@gmail.com
defeis DE FEIS ITALIA I Ricercatore II i.defeis@iac.cnr.it
DE LUCA LUCIA Ricercatore III l.deluca@iac.cnr.it
fasma DIELE FASMA I Ricercatore II fasma.diele@cnr.it
Foto profilo FRANZINA GIOVANNI Ricercatore III giovanni.franzina@cnr.it
GALANTUCCI LUCA Ricercatore III l.galantucci@iac.cnr.it
GOSSE LAURENT Dirigente di Ricerca I l.gosse@iac.cnr.it
GRANATA DONATELLA Ricercatore III d.granata@iac.cnr.it
GUARINO STEFANO Ricercatore III s.guarino@iac.cnr.it
INGLESE GABRIELE I Ricercatore II g.inglese@iac.cnr.it
LADISA MASSIMO Ricercatore III m.ladisa@ba.iac.cnr.it
LAMURA ANTONIO I Ricercatore II a.lamura@iac.cnr.it
LAUDADIO TERESA Ricercatore III t.laudadio@iac.cnr.it
lauricella LAURICELLA MARCO Ricercatore III m.lauricella@iac.cnr.it
lombardi LOMBARDI FLAVIO Ricercatore III f.lombardi@iac.cnr.it
mansutti MANSUTTI DANIELA Dirigente di Ricerca I d.mansutti@iac.cnr.it
MARANGI CARMELA I Ricercatore II c.marangi@iac.cnr.it
MASCARI GIOVANNI FRANCESCO I Ricercatore II g.mascari@iac.cnr.it
MASTRONARDI NICOLA Dirigente di Ricerca I n.mastronardi@iac.cnr.it
MELCHIONNA SIMONE Dirigente di Ricerca I s.melchionna@iac.cnr.it
nardini NARDINI CHRISTINE Ricercatore III c.nardini@iac.cnr.it
Roberto Natalini (immagine disegnata da Gabriele Peddes) NATALINI ROBERTO DIRETTORE I roberto.natalini@cnr.it, direttore@iac.cnr.it
NICO GIOVANNI Ricercatore III g.nico@iac.cnr.it
orlando ORLANDO ALBINA Ricercatore III a.orlando@iac.cnr.it
PALUMBO MARIA CONCETTA Ricercatore III c.palumbo@iac.cnr.it
pasca PASCARELLA ANNALISA Ricercatore III a.pascarella@iac.cnr.it
Pontrelli PONTRELLI GIUSEPPE Dirigente di Ricerca I g.pontrelli@iac.cnr.it, giuseppe.pontrelli@gmail.com
Foto Andrea Raiconi RAICONI ANDREA Ricercatore III a.raiconi@iac.cnr.it
RAMELLA GIULIANA Ricercatore III giuliana.ramella@cnr.it
   Mario Santoro Santoro Mario Ricercatore III m.santoro@iac.cnr.it, santoro.ma@gmail.com
SCAGLIARINI ANDREA Ricercatore III andrea.scagliarini@cnr.it
SEBASTIANI GIOVANNI I Ricercatore II g.sebastiani@iac.cnr.it
sgalambro SGALAMBRO ANTONINO Ricercatore III a.sgalambro@iac.cnr.it
SGHERI LUCA Ricercatore III l.sgheri@iac.cnr.it
THEMISTOCLAKIS WOULA Ricercatore III w.themistoclakis@iac.cnr.it
tieri TIERI PAOLO Ricercatore III p.tieri@iac.cnr.it
TIRIBOCCHI ADRIANO Ricercatore III a.tiribocchi@iac.cnr.it
TORCICOLLO ISABELLA Ricercatore III i.torcicollo@iac.cnr.it
Foto TORRISI GIOVANNI LUCA I Ricercatore II giovanniluca.torrisi@cnr.it, torrisi1@gmail.com
TOSCHI FEDERICO Dirigente di Ricerca I f.toschi@iac.cnr.it
VECCHIO ANTONIA Dirigente di Ricerca I a.vecchio@iac.cnr.it
Zabrinskie Point VERGNI DAVIDE I Ricercatore II davide.vergni@cnr.it
ZAGHI STEFANO Ricercatore III stefano.zaghi@cnr.it
Immagine Profilo Livello
Carrozzo CARROZZO MAURO Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. IV m.carrozzo@iac.cnr.it
Colucci COLUCCI TERESA Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. VI t.colucci@iac.cnr.it
Crialesi CRIALESI PAOLO Operatore di Amministrazione VIII p.crialesi@iac.cnr.it
De leo DE LEO LUCIANO Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. VI l.deleo@iac.cnr.it
Floroflores FLORO FLORES PATRIZIA Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. IV p.floroflores@iac.cnr.it
Fracasso FRACASSO NICOLA Funzionario di Amministrazione IV n.fracasso@iac.cnr.it
Giustini GIUSTINI DANIELA Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. IV d.giustini@iac.cnr.it
Gonnella GONNELLA ILARIA Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. VI i.gonnella@iac.cnr.it
grippa GRIPPA COSIMO Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. VI c.grippa@iac.cnr.it
MATTALIANO MAURIZIO Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. VI m.mattaliano@iac.cnr.it
Mazzicone MAZZICONE GIOVANNI Operatore Tecnico VIII g.mazzicone@iac.cnr.it
Montanaro MONTANARO PATRIZIA Collaboratore di Amministrazione VII p.montanaro@iac.cnr.it
pechini PECHINI CESARE Operatore Tecnico VI c.pechini@iac.cnr.it
Rughetti RUGHETTI PAOLO Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. IV p.rughetti@iac.cnr.it
Vasile VASILE MARIO Collaboratore Tecnico E.R. VI m.vasile@iac.cnr.it
Immagine Tipo di collaborazione
BOHAIENKO VSEVOLOD Borsista
CAMPI STEFANO Associato
CELLI ANDREA Associato a.celli@iac.cnr.it
CICCOTTI GIOVANNI Associato giovanni.ciccotti@roma1.infn.it
CONTI COSTANZA Associato costanza.conti@unifi.it
D'AGATE SALVATORE Assegnista s.dagate@iac.cnr.it
DELL'ACCIO FRANCESCO Associato francesco.dellaccio@unical.it
DELLA PASQUA OSCAR EDUARDO Associato
DELLA ROCCA FABIO Assegnista f.dellarocca@iac.cnr.it
dimeo DI MEO CHIARA Collaboratore c.dimeo@iac.cnr.it
DI PASQUALE FRANCESCO Associato fdepasquale@unite.it
DI TOMMASO FILOMENA Associato filomena.ditommaso@unical.it
DURASTANTE FABIO Associato f.durastante@na.iac.cnr.it
FABROCINI FILIPPO Associato
FILIPPONE SALVATORE Associato salvatore.filippone@uniroma2.it
Curly hair and glasses. Purple jacket, light blue t-shirt. FUGARO SERENA Assegnista s.fugaro@iac.cnr.it
GRANDONI SILVIA Assegnista s.grandoni@iac.cnr.it
GUARNIERI TIZIANA Associato t.guarnieri@iac.cnr.it
LAULETTA STEFANO Assegnista s.lauletta@iac.cnr.it
march MARCH RICCARDO Associato r.march@iac.cnr.it
MARTIRADONNA ANGELA Associato a.martiradonna@ba.iac.cnr.it
MASTROSTEFANO ENRICO Assegnista e.mastrostefano@iac.cnr.it
MIGLIACCIO FRANCESCO Associato
MONTESSORI ANDREA Collaboratore a.montessori@iac.cnr.it
MOREAU JEAN FRANCOIS Associato jfmoreau@u-bordeaux.fr
MORO ORNELLA Assegnista o.moro@iac.cnr.it
NOTARNICOLA FILIPPO Associato f.notarnicola@iac.cnr.it
OCCORSIO DONATELLA Associato donatella.occorsio@unibas.it
ONOFRI ELIA Associato elia.onofri4@gmail.com
PEDICINI MARCO Associato m.pedicini@iac.cnr.it
RAVONI ALESSANDRO Assegnista a.ravoni@iac.cnr.it
SENNI LUCA Associato luca.senni@enea.it
SGATTONI CRISTINA Assegnista cristina.sgattoni@fi.iac.cnr.it
SIMONCINI VALERIA Associato valeria.simoncini@unibo.it
SPITALERI ROSA MARIA Associato r.spitaleri@iac.cnr.it
STOLFI PAOLA Assegnista p.stolfi@iac.cnr.it
SUCCI SAURO Associato s.succi@iac.cnr.it
TANYGIN BOGDAN Assegnista
TORRE DAVIDE Associato d.torre@iac.cnr.it
TOSIN ANDREA Associato a.tosin@iac.cnr.it
TROTTA MANUEL Assegnista m.trotta@iac.cnr.it
VERMICELLI SILVIA Assegnista s.vermicelli@sportellomatematico.it